Thursday, 8 September 2016

Vote 2016 - Hawke's Bay District Health Board (updated)

It's time to vote in the local body elections, so here's a helping hand to get to know who's standing and what they stand for, from Woodville to Wairoa.

I've made every effort to ensure the list is as complete as possible. However, if you want your information added or corrected, please let me know by email.

Please note that some of the Facebook links are personal pages rather than public pages and access may be dependent on your being a member of Facebook, and being a friend of a friend of the candidate.

Don't forget it's a postal vote, and your voting papers need to be in the post by Wednesday 05 October.

(7 Vacancies)

Wow, no websites and a smattering of Facebook sites, so here's a link to the candidate profiles which includes their candidate statements. You should also receive this booklet with the voting papers.

Lynlee Aitcheson-Johnson - Facebook
Ana Apatu
Kevin Atkinson
Peter Butler
Dan Druzianic
Peter Dunkerley
Hine Beth Flood, (Independent) - Facebook
Helen Francis - Facebook
Diana Kirton
Charles Lambert
Kerri Nuku - Facebook
Jacoby Poulain - Facebook
Grant Seton - Facebook. Twitter,
Heather Skipworth - story
Julia Wilson nee McDonald - Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment